Community and Technical College Reporting

For the Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2015

Agency 699 – Community and Technical College System is the administrative reporting agency for the following 30 community and technical colleges and the State Board for Community and Technical Colleges:

Bates Technical College Bellevue College Bellingham Technical College Big Bend Community College Cascadia Community College Centralia College Clark College Clover Park Technical College Columbia Basin Community College Edmonds Community College Everett Community College Grays Harbor College Green River Community College Highline Community College Lake Washington Institute of Technology Lower Columbia College Olympic College Peninsula College Pierce College Renton Technical College Seattle Community Colleges - District 6 Shoreline Community College Skagit Valley College South Puget Sound Community College Spokane Community Colleges - District 17 Tacoma Community College Walla Walla Community College Wenatchee Valley College Whatcom Community College Yakima Valley College